Main Eders, Stupid Roof, and Better Video.

Well, it was only partly the ISO that was messing up my photographs. It looks like there was a small hole in the roof of my relto hut that I hadn’t covered up when I developed my prints. I covered it properly on this roll, and everything looked much better.

Also, I’ve uploaded a much better quality version of my Cleft video, in Qucktime H.264 format. I strongly reccommend that you check it out! CLICK HERE NOW! It’s 43mb, which is quite a nice size for a three minute video at 720×400. Any more compression, and you wouldn’t be able to see the rain. And that would render the video an elephant. And we don’t want that now.











I made myself a fancy little watermark to stick in the corners. Just in case someone tries to… I have no idea. I just felt like it.

Enjoy the photos, watch the video, and patch up your roof!

Published in: on April 22, 2007 at 1:29 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://ladon.wordpress.com/2007/04/22/main-eders-stupid-roof-and-better-video/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Wow, amazing shots again! Especially those stairs and the brain tree are very nice. And there’s a lot less grain now. Keep up the good job! :D

  2. Wow, those shots are great! I love the depth of field you use in them, and is that HDR? The light bloom makes it look like it.

    Really, superb photos man. Keep it up.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

